Our Team

Manager

Jim Leckie

Director of Volkswagen Operations

jleckie@humberview.com
Calvin Burnett

Sales Manager

cburnett@humberview.com
Alex Botea

Sales Manager

abotea@humberview.com
Shant Boghos

Sales Manager

sboghos@humberview.com
Tom Rudnicki

Inventory Manager

trudnicki@humberview.com
Jackie Frendo

Inventory Manager

jfrendo@humberview.com
Robert Filippelli

Business Manager

rfilippelli@humberview.com