Our Team

Manager

Jim Leckie

Director of Volkswagen Operations

jleckie@humberview.com

1-416-201-6612

Calvin Burnett

Sales Manager

cburnett@humberview.com

1-416-259-7656

Alex Botea

Sales Manager

abotea@humberview.com

1-416-201-6627

More About Me
Shant Boghos

Sales Manager

sboghos@humberview.com

1-416-259-7656

Jackie Frendo

Inventory Manager

jfrendo@humberview.com

1-416-201-6622

Robert Filippelli

Business Manager

rfilippelli@humberview.com

1-416-259-7656

Jihan Halabi

Finance manager

Jhalabi@humberview.com

416-201-6638

John Goddard

Fixed Operations Manager

Dominic D'Ornellas

Service Manager

ddornellas@humberview.com

1-416-259-7656

Brendan Gerry

Assistant Parts Manager

Gloria Soldo

Licencing and Inventory Clerk

gsoldo@humberview.com

416-201-6613